The Congress will cover lead, oral and poster papers. The lead papers will be invited to the experts from India and foreign countries by the organising committee. Oral/poster presentation will be selected from the abstracts sent by the participants under different theme areas. Last date for receiving the abstracts is 30th June, 2023. The title, full list of authors, affiliations, and name and mail ID of the presenter should be clearly indicated while sending the abstracts. All members/non-members of the IAHS, student, farmers, foreign delegates and representative of corporate sector are invited to participate.
The abstracts and other communications may please be emailed to: iahsihc2023@gmail.com

Dr. V. Geethalaxmi

Vice-Chancellor, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore

Dr. M. L. Chadha

Regional Director (Retd.), AVRDC, The World Vegetable Centre, House No. 1625, Sector – 13, Hisar, 125004, Haryana,

Dr. V. B. Patel

ADG (Fruit Crops.) , KAB-II, ICAR, Pusa, New Delhi , 110012, Delhi

Dr K.V. Prasad

Director, ICAR-Directorate of Floricultural Research, Shivajinagar, Pune, Maharashtra 411005

Dr. Neelam Patel

Member, NITI Ayog, Govt of India, neelam.patel@gov.in

Dr. Sudhakar Pandey

ADG(Vegetable Crops), KAB-II ICAR Pusa , New Delhi, 110012, Delhi

Dr Prabhat Kumar

Horticulture Commissioner , Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India, Krishi Bhawan, NewDelhi

Dr. S. K. Singh

Director, ICAR-IIHR, , Hesarraghatta, Lake Post, 560089, Bengaluru

Dr. R. N.. Sahoo

Pr. Scientist, Division of Agricultural Physics, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi

Dr. Bijender Singh

Vice Chancellor, N.D. University of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj,, Faizabad, 224 229, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. V.P. Sharma

Director, ICAR, Directorate of Mushroom Research, Chambaghat, Solan, 173213, Himachal Pradesh, director.mushroom@icar.gov.in, directordmr@gmail.com

Dr. T. Janakiram

Vice Chancellor, Dr.Y.S.R. Horticultural University Venkataramannagudem – 534 101 West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh

Dr. J. C. Rana

National Project Coordinator, Alliance of Bioversity International and CIAT - India Office, G-1, B-Block, NASC Complex, DPS Marg, Pusa Campus, New Delhi 110012

Dr C. Kole

Vice-Chancellor, BC Agricultural University, West Bengal, India

Dr. T. K. Behera

Director, ICAR-Indian Institute of Vegetable Research, , Post Bag No.1, P.O.- Jakhini (Shahanshapur), Varanasi, 221305, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. V. Chinusamy

Joint Director (Research), ICAR-IARI, New Delhi-110012

Dr. S. P. Das

Director, ICAR-, National Research Centre of Orchids, Pakyong, 737106, Sikkim

Dr M.K. Verma

Director, ICAR – Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture, Old Airport Road, Rangreth – 190007, Jammu & Kashmir

Dr. O. P. Awasthi

Head, Division of Fruits and Horticultural Technology, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi-110012

Dr. M. Sankaran

Principal Scientist, Division of Fruit Crops, ICAR-Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Hesaraghatta Lake Post, Bengaluru-560089

Dr. Rajeshwar Singh Chandel

Vice Chancellor, Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture & Forestry, Nauni, Solan, 173 230, Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Vijay Mahajan

Director, ICAR-Directorate of Onion & Garlic Research, Rajgurunagar, Pune, Maharashtra

Dr. Balraj Singh

Vice Chancellor , Sri Karan Narendra Agriculture University, Jobner (Jaipur) Rajasthan, 303328

Dr. Alka Singh

Professor & Head, Department of Floriculture & Landscape Architecture, Aspee College of Horticulture & Forestry, Navsari Agricultural University, Navsari, 396445

Dr. Bikas Das

Director ICAR - National Research Centre on Litchi, Mushahri Block, Muzaffarpur – 842002, Bihar

Dr S.S. Hebbar

Principal Scientist, Division of Vegetable Crops,

Dr T. Damodaran

Director, ICAR-Central Institute for Sub-Tropical Horticulture, Rehmankhera, P.O. Kakori,\ Lucknow – 226101, Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Suresh Kumar Malhotra

Project Director, ICAR-DKMA, KAB-1, GOI, H. No. 10590 GF, Street No. 4, Pratap Nagar, , New Delhi , 110012

Dr. D. R. Singh

Vice-Chancellor,Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour, Bhagalpur, Bihar India- 813210

Dr. R. Selvaraj

Director, ICAR-NRC for Banana, Thogamalai Road, Trichy, 620 102, Tamil Nadu

Dr. Brajesh Singh

Director, ICAR- Central Potato Research Institute, Bemloe, Shimla, 171001, Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Jagdish Rane

Director, ICAR, Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, , 10th Milestone, Sri Ganganagar Highway, Beechwal Industrial Area, Bikaner, 334006, Rajasthan

Dr. O.P, Yadav

Director, Central Arid Zone Research Institute, CAZRI Road, Jodhpur - 342 003 (Rajasthan)

Dr. K.B. Hebbar

Director, ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, Kudlu.P.O, Kasaragod,Kerala, 671124, India

Dr. Ram Asrey

Pr. Scientist, Division of Food Science & Post Harvest Technology, ICAR- Indian Agricultural Research Institute,New Delhi, 110 012, Delhi

Dr. Abhijit Kar

Director, CAR-National Institute of Secondary Agriculture, Namkum , Ranchi, 834010

Dr. G.Byju

Director, ICAR-CTCRI, Sreekariyam.P.O, Thiruvananthapuram.

Dr. R. K. Pal

Ex-Director, ICAR- National Research Centre on Pomegranate,NH-65, Solapur Highway, Kegaon,Solapur, 413255, Maharashtra

Dr. Kaushik Banerjee

ICAR-National Research Centre for Grapes P.B. No. 3, P.O. Manjari Farm, Solapur Road, Pune – 412307,Maharashtra, India

Dr. P. K. Gupta

Director (Acting), Bagwani Bhawan, National Horticultural Research and Development Foundation, Plot no 47.Institutional Area,Pankha Road,Janakpuri,New Delhi-110075, drpkgupta11@gmail.com

Dr Vinay Bhardwaj

Director, ICAR - National Research Centre on Seed Spices, Tabiji, Ajmer – 305206, Rajasthan

Dr. Sanjay K. Dwivedi

Director, Defence Research Laboratory(DRL), DRDO,Solmara Cantt, Tezpur-784001

Dr. Usha Barwale Zehr

Director and Chief Technology Officer at Mahyco Private Limited (MAHYCO), India

Dr A K Singh

In-Charge, ICAR-CIAH-Central Horticultural Experiment Station,Vejalpur-389340, Panchmahals(Godhra), Gujarat

Dr. K. Suresh

Director, ICAR-Indian Institute of Oil Palm Research, Pedavegi - 534 450. West Godavari Dist, Andhra Pradesh

Dr. Arvind Kapoor

CEO, RASI SEEDS, Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Samarendu Mohanty

Asia Regional Director, International Potato Center (CIP)

Ms. Sunae Kim,

Natural Resources and Agriculture Specialist, Asian Development Bank (ADB)

Dr Davesh Shukla

Head, Nursery Division, VNR Seeds, devesh.shukla@vnrnursery.in, devesh.shukla@vnrseeds.com

J. I. Mir

ICAR – Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture, Old Airport Road, Rangreth – 190007, Jammu & Kashmir

Mr Vilas Shinde

Sahyadri Farm, Gat No. 314/2/1, A/P Mohadi, Tal. Dindori, Nashik - 422207, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh

Founder Executive Director, North East Farm Sales Promotion

Dr. S. P. S. Khanuja

Former Director, CIMAP/CSIR, INDIA

Dr Anil Dutt Semwal

Director, Defence Food Research Labora-tory (DFRL) Ministry of Defence, Siddarth Nagar, Mysore-570 011

Dr. Harinder Singh Oberoi

CEO, FSSAI, FDA Bhawan, Kotla Marg, near Bal Bhavan, Mandi House, New Delhi, Delhi